BLOG   |   CAREERS   |   E-MAGAZINE   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
ACI ALLIANCE STATE CHAMPIONS

 


California Margaret Winter, M

Associate Professor of Clinic Otolaryngology
University of Southern California
margaret.winter@med.usc.edu

Colorado

David Kelsall, MD                  

 

Rocky Mountain Ear Center, PC
dck@rockymountainearcenter.com 

Connecticut          Jennine Kelley, AuD                
Audiologist 
ENT Medical Group
Jenninelmiller@gmail.com

  Marion Radeen, M

Teacher of the Hearing Impaired
CREC Soundbridge
mradeen@crec.or

District of Columbia       

H. Jeffrey Kim, MD

Professor
Department of Otolaryngology, HNS
Georgetown University Medical Center


  Michael Hoa, MD
Assistant Professor
Department of Otolaryngology, HNS
Georgetown University Medical Center


  Meredith Ouellette, MS

Director of Clinical Services
Associate Head of School
The River School
mouellette@riverschool.net

Florida  Ivette Cejas, PhD

Director, The Barton G Kids Hear Now
Cochlear Implant Family Resource Cente
University of Miami Ear Institute
ICejas@med.miami.edu

  Melissa Auchter, AuD

Pediatric CI  Audiologist
Cochlear Implant Family Resource Cente
University of Miami Ear Institute
mxa1409@med.miami.edu

  Annie Rodriguez, AuD 

Pediatric CI  Audiologist
Cochlear Implant Family Resource Cente
University of MiamEar  Institute 
a.rodriguez531@med.miami.edu

Georgia  Sarah King, AuD

Director of Audiology
Augusta University
saking@gru.edu

Idaho Lindsay Tucker, AuD

Clinical Assistant Professor
Idaho State University
tucklind@isu.edu

Illinois  Denise Thomas, AuD  Cochlear Implant Audiologist

Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago
DThomas@luriechildrens.org

Indiana


Michael J Disher, MD

Neurotolotist/Otologist, Indiana Ear
mdisher7@gmail.com

Iowa Camille C. Dunn, PhD Director of Cochlear Implant Program
University of Iowa
camille-dunn@uiowa.edu

Kentucky  Shelley Moats, AuD 



Executive Director
Little Ear Hearing Center (Louisville)
shelley.moats@gmail.com 

  Katie Austin, AuD Audiologist
KY Hearing Clinic
drkatieaustin@gmail.com

Louisiana Moises A. Arriaga, MD Director of Otology-Neurotology,
LSU School of Medicine
maa@neurotologic.com

Massachusetts
Theodore Mason, M

Ear, Nose & Throat Surgeons of
W
estern New England
Baystate Medical Center
tpmason@entsurgeons.us

  Marilyn W. Neault, PhD 

Director, Habilitative Audiology Program
Boston Children's Hospital

marilyn.neault@childrens.harvard.edu 

  Ashleigh Lewkowitz, AuD Audiologist
Boston Children's Hospital
ashleigh.lewkowitz@childrens.harvard.edu

Maryland Dawn D. Marsiglia, MA 
CCC-A/SLP

The Listening Center at Johns Hopkins
ddawsey1@jhmi.edu

 

Maine Melissa Graziani, AuD Pediatric/Educational Audiologist
Mercy Hospital/ENT Associates
Melissa.graziani@gmail.com

Michigan Casey Stach, AuD  Audiologist, University of Michigan 
Cochlear Implant Program
Cstach@med.umich.edu

Minnesota  Matt Carlson, MD

Medical Director, Cochlear Implant Program
Mayo Clinic
Carlson.Matthew@mayo.edu

  Amy Olund, AuD Cochlear Implant Program
Mayo Clinic
Olund.Amy@mayo.edu 

Missouri  Kristen Lewis, AuD, CCC-A  Director of Clinical Services
Midwest Ear Institute
kllewis@saint-lukes.org 

New Jersey  Kayley Mayer  MAT,Teacher of the Deaf

Mountain Lakes

Sound Start Early Intervention Program
kmayer@mlschools.org

  Laura McKirdy, PhD  Trustee and Co-Founder

Lake Drive Foundation  for Children

Who are Deaf and Hard of Hearing
luckyandbella@gmail.com

New Mexico  Seema Katiyar LaGree, AuD  Executive Director
Presbyterian Ear Institute (Albuquerque)
slagree@peiabq.org

New York  Katrina Stidham, MD  Chief of Neurotology and Director of the Cochlear Implant Program, 
Westchester Medical Center
katrina.stidham@gmail.com
North Carolina    Erika Gagnon, AuD Pediatric Audiologist
Children's Cochlear Implant Center, UNC
Erika.Gagnon@unchealth.unc.edu 
North Dakota   Jerrica L. Maxson, AuD, 
CCC-A 
Audiologist
Trinity Health Center West
Jerrica.Maxson@trinityhealth.org 
Ohio  Prashant S. Malhotra, M



Director, Hearing Program

Nationwide Children’s Hospital, Columbus
Prashant.Malhotra@nationwidechildrens.org

  Ravi N. Samy, MD Director, Auditory Brainstem and Cochlear Implant Program
University of Cincinnati/Cincinnati Children's
samyrs@ucmail.uc.edu

  Lisa Houston, AuD Cochlear Implant Audiologist
University of Cincinnati, Dept of Otolaryngology
Lisa.Houston@UCHealth.com

  Sarah Mowry, M Clinical Instructor, Otolaryngology
Case Western Reserve University
sarah.mowry@uhhospitals.org

Oklahoma Elizabeth Musgrave, AuD Audiologist
Hearts for Hearing
Elizabeth.Musgrave@heartsforhearing.org

Rhode Island  Richard Reed

HLAA Certified Hearing Loss Specialist
Gallaudet University Peer Mentor
RI Music Hall of Fame Inductee (2015)
ReedSongs@aol.com

South Carolina  Ted A. Meyer MD, PhD  Associate Professor, Director -
Cochlear Implant Program
Department of Otolaryngology – HNS, Medical

University of South Carolina
meyerta@musc.edu

  Meredith Holcomb, AuD

Clinical Instructor, Clinical Director
Cochlear Implant Program
Medical University of South Carolina
holcombm@musc.edu

Tennessee  Adrian L. Taylor, AuD Cochlear Implant Audiologist
Vanderbilt Bill Wilkerson Center
adrian.l.taylor@vanderbilt.edu

  Christine Brown, AuD  Cochlear Implant Audiologist
Vanderbilt Bill Wilkerson Center
christine.l.brown@vanderbilt.edu
Texas B. Robert Peters, M Dallas Ear Institute 
drpeters@dallasear.com

  Becky C. Clem, MA  Rehab Education Coordinator
Cook Children's Medical Center
becky.clem@cookchildrens.org

Utah  Cache Pitt, AuD Clinical Assistant Professor, Audiology
Utah State University
cache.pitt@usu.edu

Vermont   Margaret Sicotte, AuD  Clinical Audiologist
Fletcher Allen Otolaryngology
Margaret.sicotte@uvmhealth.org
   Alina Mills, MS Speech Language Pathologist
Speech and Language Service (Burlington)
Jalinamills@gmail.com
Virginia 

Stephanie Moody Antonio, MD

Eastern VA Medical School Hearing and

Balance Center (Norfolk)
moodysa@evms.edu

  Debbie Hatch, AuD

Cochlear Implant Program Coordinator
EVMS Hearing & Balance Center
hatchdr@evms.edu 

  Anita Jeyakumar, MD  Associate Professor Virginia Tech
Carilion School of Medicine
Section Chief, Pediatric Otolaryngology
Director, Pediatric Cochlear implantation
asjeyakumar@carilionclinic.org

  Daniel H. Coelho, MD G. Douglas Hayden Associate Professor
Otologic & Neurotologic Surgery
Virginia Commonwealth University
ent@vcu.edu

Washington  Daniel Zeitler, MD

Virginia Mason Medical Center, Seattle
The Listen For Life Center
Otology, Neurotology & Skull Base Surgery
Daniel.Zeitler@virginiamason.org

  Wendy Parkinson, MA

Research Coordinator and Operations Manager
Department of Otolaryngology
University of Washington
parkiw@uw.edu

Wyoming Teresa J Garcia, MS University of Wyoming
Audiology Clinic Director & Distance Coordinator
Laramie, WY
TGarcia@uwyo.edu

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal